NTR's Bigg Boss Telugu: Full list of contestants

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 23:00

The popular reality TV show ‘Big Boss’ has got its Telugu version. Being hosted by NTR Jr, the first episode was aired on Sunday (July 16). There were many reports that Posani, Tejaswi and K A Paul would step in as contestants. But they turned out to be false. After many speculations, the contestant list for Bigg Boss is here.

Here's the final list….

  1. Prince, actor
  2. Archana, Actress
  3. Dhanraj, popular comedian
  4. Mumaith, popular actress and item bomb
  5. Sampoo, actor
  6. Jyothi, character artiste
  7. Aadharsh, character actor
  8. Kalpana, singer
  9. Mahesh Kathhi, film analyst
  10. Madhu Priya, singer
  11. Sameer, character artiste
  12. Katti Karthika
  13. Shiva Balaji, actor
  14. Hari Teja, character actress