Kondapolam songs: Jukebox is here

Kondapolam songs

Music maestro MM Keeravani has composed some mellifluous numbers for the upcoming ‘Kondapolam’. MM Keeravani’s stamp is all over in the tunes.

The jukebox consisting of all songs is here. The lyrics and tunes give the feel of the theme.

‘Kondapolam’ is based on a novel of the same name and it narrates a young shepherd’s story who overcomes his fears and low self-confidence by fighting with wild animals in the forest.

Directed by Krish, Konda Polam is produced by Saibabu Jagarlamudi, Rajeev Reddy under First Frame Entertainments and is presented by Bibo Srinivas.

An Epic Tale Of ‘Becoming’ is the tagline of Konda Polam. Starring Vaisshnav Tej and Rakul Preet Singh, the film will release on October 8th.



Related Stories